Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Deleting Share Pod content is important if you want to reuse the same meeting room without cluttering it up with prior content.

Deleting Share Pod content using this method does not affect recordings of previous meetings.

To Delete Share Pod Content:

- Select Pods from the top of the screen

- Select Manage Pods...

- Select the item of Type: Share that you want to delete

note: You can sort by Type by clicking on the header 'Type'

- Click on Delete

- Click on Done

If you happen to delete all the Share Pods, you can create a new one.

- Select Pods from the top of the screen

- Select Share

- Select Add New Share